Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Executive Staff

Ms. Mary Poole, State Director

Mr. Pat Maley, Deputy Director

Ms. Susan Beck, Associate State Director, Policy

Mr. Rufus Britt, Associate State Director, Operations

Mr. Chris Clark, Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Constance Holloway, General Counsel

Ms. Elizabeth Lemmond, Director of Human Resources 

Ms. Kim Corley McLeod, Legislative Liaison and Public Information Officer


To contact the Executive Team, call (803) 898-9769 or fax (803) 898-9656