The Autism Division is the branch of DDSN that handles issues regarding individuals with Autism Spectrum Disorder and the people who assist them on a regular basis.

  • The three main service areas of the Autism Division are (1) Evaluations to determine DDSN eligibility, (2) Consultation, and (3) Training.
  • The Autism Division has offices located in Charleston, Columbia, Florence, and Spartanburg


Stephanie Turner, Director
Autism Division
P (803) 898-9639
F (803) 898-9656


Division Links
Service Overview

Eligibility and Evaluation

Helpful Links

Autism Division Contact Information