Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

DDSN Divisions

Below outlines DDSN’s organizational structure by divisions along with a point of contact phone#. Additionally, some divisions have a link to their specific web pages for more detailed information.

If you are uncertain as the appropriate Division to meet your needs, please call DDSN's main switchboard number (803) 898-9600. The switchboard operator will save you time by promptly answering your call, understanding your need, and directing your call to the appropriate Division.

Executive Office (803/898-9769)

Associate State Director for Policy (803/898-9756)

Associate State Director for Operations (803) 898-9646

Chief Financial Officer (803/898-9769)

Human Resource Division (803/898-0912)

Information Technology Division (803/898-9767)

Information Security Office (803/898-9706)

Internal Audit (803/898-9690)

Quality Management (803/898-9691)

Regional Centers:

  • Coastal (843/873-5750; 9995 Jamison Road, Summerville, SC 29485)
  • Midlands (803/935-7536; 8301 Farrow Road, Columbia, SC 29203)
  • Pee Dee (843/664-2606; 714 National Cemetery Road, Florence SC 29506)
  • Saleeby (843/332-4104; 714 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550)
  • Whitten (864/938-3293; 28373 Highway 76 East, Clinton, SC 29325)