Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina


Pardon us, We are currently improving our site. Links and navigation are subject to change.



DDSN is governed by a seven-member Commission appointed by the Governor with the advice and consent of the Senate.  A Commission member is appointed from each of the state's seven Congressional districts.

District 1

Ms. Eva Ravenel

105 Wappoo Creek Drive

Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 722-7613


District 2

Lorri Unumb

863 Corley Mill Road

Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 520-8080


District 3

Ms. Vicki A. Thompson

Rosa Clark Medical Clinic

301 Memorial Drive

Seneca, SC 29672

864-882-4664, ext. 7


District 4

Mr. Chris G. Neeley

Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 616-7853


District 5

Mr. Gary C. Lemel

936 Ashford Way

Fort Mill, SC 29708

(803) 325-7673


District 6



District 7

Dr. Sam F. Broughton, Jr.

323 Arsenal Drive

Ninety Six, SC 29666

(843) 662-6155